Minggu, 13 November 2011

Maskot-maskot Sea Games dari Tahun 1991 Sampai Sekarang

Thank you for using rssforward.com! This service has been made possible by all our customers. In order to provide a sustainable, best of the breed RSS to Email experience, we've chosen to keep this as a paid subscription service. If you are satisfied with your free trial, please sign-up today. Subscriptions without a plan would soon be removed. Thank you!
Kikong Labuyo, Sea Games 1991, Filipina

Singa, Sea Games 1993, Singapura

Sawasdee, Sea Games 1995, Thailand

Hanoman, Sea Games 1997, Indonesia

Sea Games 1999, Brunei

Si Tumas, Sea Games 2001, Malaysia

Sea Games 2003, Vietnam

Gilas, Sea Games 2005, Filipina

Can, Sea Games 2007, Thailand

Champa & Champi, Sea Games 2009, Laos

Modo & Modi, Sea Games 2011, Indonesia

jamal 14 Nov, 2011

Source: http://beritagokils.blogspot.com/2011/11/maskot-maskot-sea-games-dari-tahun-1991.html
Manage subscription | Powered by rssforward.com

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Diberdayakan oleh Blogger.